Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dustin Kwok

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dustin Kwok

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (80 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

ISABEL GARCIA GIL

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Exceptional customer service. Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations! Isabel"

Nezia Azmi

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"UPDATE on June 13, 2022: Just ended our renter's insurance policy since we'll be traveling for the new few years. Just want to say Dustin and team have been AWESOME. You know you have great service when you're just not worried, and things just take minutes to take care of because you're working with a great team. HIGHLY RECOMMEND you work with Dustin Kwok and his team for your insurance needs! 2020 review: When we had to move out of our unit due to the Marco Polo fire in July 2017, we realized our mistake in not taking renter's insurance seriously. We worked with Dustin to get ours for the next unit we were moving into. He was kind, efficient, and just a pleasure to work with. It was simple, fast and straightforward. Now, three years later, we're ready to move back to Marco Polo, but had some unique circumstances of having our current lease and the next lease overlap a bit - no problem, Dustin made sure that our coverage remains valid. Another seamless process. It always helps to get great service when you're working through major life changes, and moving homes is right up there. Mahalo Dustin!"

Gene Shimamura

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin and his team are da bestest in Hawaii for sure!!! So I strongly recommend everyone in paradise to contact them for any insurance needs. Aloha..."

Paige Chomp

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin is an amazing insurance agent. He always replies quickly to my email requests, he's really knowledgeable, and I highly recommend him to anyone who is shopping for insurance. I feel a great peace of mind knowing that I have Dustin handling my property insurance."

Tracy Naso

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Attentive and quick service, very helpful office staff."

Leroy Kauo

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr Kwock and State Farm insurance has been very helpful on my vehicle needs. Whenever I needed help on my policies, they were always helpful to get me through it. Kudos to him and his staff! Thank you very much!"

Jeffrey Kayle

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you want the best service, you need to call Dustin and his team. I moved from California and had several insurance needs. Rachel and Dustin went over and above to make things happen for me. Their pricing also saved me a lot of money over their competitors."

Sharon Gardner

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dustin has gone above and beyond when I've needed assistance. I really appreciate the quick and professional service."

Bob Ekkebus

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very timely, professional, and helpful. It was no problem handling everything over the phone. I highly recommend Dustin!"

Iambriangregory

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service help me out with some anxieties I had even though it was close to closing couldn't think of a better office to be in."

Gavin Swain

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dustin and his team have consistently provided me with excellent advice and service. They have always been incredibly responsive to my requests, no matter how minor my insurance needs, and have gone the extra mile on to ensure that I don't have any gaps in coverage."

Leslie Loo

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"He has been a great help. Very professional, always had answers for me. Great value as well. I never had to deal with an automated system. Always got to speak to Dustin."

C Hata

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"GREAT Service!"

Jessica Dowen

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Representatives at Dustin Kwok State Farm are very polite and insightful. Moving from Virginia to Hawai'i, they made the transition seamless and very easy. I did not have a problem, even through COVID-19. Now moving back to Virginia again, it was the same thing. Very accommodating, friendly and helpful team. Thank you, Dustin and team!"

Laura Reeders

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dustin was easy to work with! He took care of transferring everything from our mainland agent over to Hawaii with no hassle for us. If they aren't able to answer their phone when you call, they get back to you really quickly. Originally that's why I went with him, because he was the first to return my call. He and his team continued to be very on top of things the entire time we were with them. Back on the mainland now and they have been just as amazing at helping us transfer everything back."

Peter Carr

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dustin and his team are fantastic, they are so thorough and they were able to find me significant discounts compared to other insurance agents on Oahu. If you are looking for an agent or moving from the mainland and need to switch to a local State Farm office, reach out to Dustin he will take great care of you."

Eric Sandven

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dustin and team were easy to work with and quickly returned calls and recommended the appropriate policy. Definitely recommend them for your insurance needs."

Marsha Flazer

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"My previous insurance carrier was horrible not responding to my email with major concerns which prompted me to seek another insurance. Dustin was efficient and on it insuring that my condo mortgagee got the policy in a timely manner which was a major factor. Lastly, he took time out from his family evening to contact me. I felt bad but he showed concern. Awesome guy."

Shirley Fuji

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always friendly and helpful"

Dylan Lambert

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"We had Dustin as our agent for 3 years here in Hawaii. He was always incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and share answered all of our questions easily. He also made sure we understood our coverage and what all we needed. I would recommend him to anyone and will continue to utilize his services."

Brian Lott

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Professional, thorough and quick response."

Cade Smith

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I am very pleased with the service I received over the past year. Mr. Kwok always responded on time and was exceptional at assisting me in various areas."

Nicole Galicinao

September 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Dustin and his team are helpful, courteous & professional! Easy to get a hold of & answers all my questions/concerns!"

maile lam

August 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I needed help when I lost my insurance card and Dustin Kwok responded to my email within a couple of hours. He had already requisitioned a new car insurance card for me. He and his staff are readily available and best of all they know the insurance business and your needs, ie. when you purchase a new car, etc... It's nice to know you have a reliable agent even though you only contact them when you need something."

johnny phayakoun

August 5, 2020

5  out of  5
"I first met Dustin while I was shopping for car insurance and he helped me save over $600 and provide better coverage then the company I was with for almost 10 years. From then on any kind of insurance that I needed, whether it car, business or home, I simply pick up the phone and call Dustin or his office manager Rachel and things just get done, and without me having to stress out about anything. It easy as 1 2 3 and done. Dustin and Rachel has always provided me with exemplary service. Everything I own and my business is cover by Dustin. Fast, friendly, professional and the best part is how easy they make everything happen for you. No headaches and if you have questions they take the time to explain it to you. Highly recommend Dustin and his team for all your insurance needs."