Skip to content
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dustin Kwok

State Farm® Insurance Agent Dustin Kwok

5 out of 5 average rating (84 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nezia Azmi

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nezia Azmi
"UPDATE on June 13, 2022: Just ended our renter's insurance policy since we'll be traveling for the next few years. Just want to say Dustin and team have been AWESOME. You know you have great service when you're just not worried, and things just take minutes to take care of because you're working with a great team. HIGHLY RECOMMEND you work with Dustin Kwok and his team for your insurance needs! 2020 review: When we had to move out of our unit due to the Marco Polo fire in July 2017, we realized our mistake in not taking renter's insurance seriously. We worked with Dustin to get ours for the next unit we were moving into. He was kind, efficient, and just a pleasure to work with. It was simple, fast and straightforward. Now, three years later, we're ready to move back to Marco Polo, but had some unique circumstances of having our current lease and the next lease overlap a bit - no problem, Dustin made sure that our coverage remains valid. Another seamless process. It always helps to get great service when you're working through major life changes, and moving homes is right up there. Mahalo Dustin!"

Guy Inaba

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Guy Inaba
"He and his team take the stress out of the process with professionalism. Trust, integrity and piece of mind are a very big factors when dealing with any kind of service. The very best customer service, very fast response, explain things very clearly, and always give you a fair price that is tailored to your needs. Big Mahalo to Dustin and his staff. Highly recommended as a life long partner."

Jiawei Li

April 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jiawei Li
"absolutely best customer service and company to use, Rachel and Dustin have been super wonderful, patient and taking care of my needs! Will stay with them for good!"

Amanda Pineapple

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Pineapple
"Very easy to work with! They took care of everything from when I joined, to when I moved out of state. I never needed to go in or call because they made it easy to take care of everything online and by email. The rate was better than my previous insurance company. Highly recommend."

ISABEL GARCIA GIL

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by ISABEL GARCIA GIL
"Exceptional customer service. Thank you so much for exceeding my expectations! Isabel"

Gene Shimamura

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Shimamura
"Dustin and his team are da bestest in Hawaii for sure!!! So I strongly recommend everyone in paradise to contact them for any insurance needs. Aloha..."

Paige Chomp

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Chomp
"Dustin is an amazing insurance agent. He always replies quickly to my email requests, he's really knowledgeable, and I highly recommend him to anyone who is shopping for insurance. I feel a great peace of mind knowing that I have Dustin handling my property insurance."

Tracy Naso

January 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tracy Naso
"Attentive and quick service, very helpful office staff."

Leroy Kauo

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leroy Kauo
"Mr Kwock and State Farm insurance has been very helpful on my vehicle needs. Whenever I needed help on my policies, they were always helpful to get me through it. Kudos to him and his staff! Thank you very much!"

Jeffrey Kayle

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Kayle
"If you want the best service, you need to call Dustin and his team. I moved from California and had several insurance needs. Rachel and Dustin went over and above to make things happen for me. Their pricing also saved me a lot of money over their competitors."

Sharon Gardner

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Gardner
"Dustin has gone above and beyond when I've needed assistance. I really appreciate the quick and professional service."

Bob Ekkebus

December 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Ekkebus
"Very timely, professional, and helpful. It was no problem handling everything over the phone. I highly recommend Dustin!"

Iambriangregory

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Iambriangregory
"Great customer service help me out with some anxieties I had even though it was close to closing couldn't think of a better office to be in."

Gavin Swain

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gavin Swain
"Dustin and his team have consistently provided me with excellent advice and service. They have always been incredibly responsive to my requests, no matter how minor my insurance needs, and have gone the extra mile on to ensure that I don't have any gaps in coverage."

Leslie Loo

July 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Loo
"He has been a great help. Very professional, always had answers for me. Great value as well. I never had to deal with an automated system. Always got to speak to Dustin."

C Hata

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by C Hata
"GREAT Service!"

Jessica Dowen

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Dowen
"Representatives at Dustin Kwok State Farm are very polite and insightful. Moving from Virginia to Hawai'i, they made the transition seamless and very easy. I did not have a problem, even through COVID-19. Now moving back to Virginia again, it was the same thing. Very accommodating, friendly and helpful team. Thank you, Dustin and team!"

Laura Reeders

December 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Reeders
"Dustin was easy to work with! He took care of transferring everything from our mainland agent over to Hawaii with no hassle for us. If they aren't able to answer their phone when you call, they get back to you really quickly. Originally that's why I went with him, because he was the first to return my call. He and his team continued to be very on top of things the entire time we were with them. Back on the mainland now and they have been just as amazing at helping us transfer everything back."

Peter Carr

December 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Peter Carr
"Dustin and his team are fantastic, they are so thorough and they were able to find me significant discounts compared to other insurance agents on Oahu. If you are looking for an agent or moving from the mainland and need to switch to a local State Farm office, reach out to Dustin he will take great care of you."

Eric Sandven

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Sandven
"Dustin and team were easy to work with and quickly returned calls and recommended the appropriate policy. Definitely recommend them for your insurance needs."

Marsha Flazer

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Marsha Flazer
"My previous insurance carrier was horrible not responding to my email with major concerns which prompted me to seek another insurance. Dustin was efficient and on it insuring that my condo mortgagee got the policy in a timely manner which was a major factor. Lastly, he took time out from his family evening to contact me. I felt bad but he showed concern. Awesome guy."

Shirley Fuji

October 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shirley Fuji
"Always friendly and helpful"

Dylan Lambert

September 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Lambert
"We had Dustin as our agent for 3 years here in Hawaii. He was always incredibly knowledgeable, helpful, and share answered all of our questions easily. He also made sure we understood our coverage and what all we needed. I would recommend him to anyone and will continue to utilize his services."

Brian Lott

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Lott
"Professional, thorough and quick response."

Cade Smith

September 10, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Cade Smith
"I am very pleased with the service I received over the past year. Mr. Kwok always responded on time and was exceptional at assisting me in various areas."